Member Services Team

Business Development

Lloyd Lederkramer

Lloyd Lederkramer

Senior Manager, Business Development
646.619.6476
llederkramer@healthix.org

Carole Ludwig DiMarzo

Carole Ludwig DiMarzo

Senior Manager, Business Development
646.619.6451
cdimarzo@healthix.org

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Business Development Manager
646.619.3679
cjjones@healthix.org


Member Strategy and Engagement

Harold del Pino

Harold del Pino

Senior Accounts Director
646.619.6721
hdelpino@healthix.org

Rebecca Genter

Senior Manager, Strategic Services
646.432-3683
rgenter@healthix.org

Allison Wilcox

Allison Wilcox

Manager, Community Providers
646.619.6481
awilcox@healthix.org

Thomas MacGinley

Thomas MacGinley

Senior Account Manager
646.619.6629
tmacginley@healthix.org

Peter Marcano

Peter Marcano

Senior Account Manager
646.619.6712
pmarcano@healthix.org

Cesar Perez

Cesar J. Perez

Senior Account Manager
646.619.6613
cperez@healthix.org